'Assume Form' Is James Blake's New Album

Image: James Blake

This is a new project for the British artist; officially announced for the 18th January by Universal, after a media leak. After his third and last album "The Color in Anything", the 30-year-old singer returns with a Rap atmosphere, featuring: Travis Scott and other actors of the music such as André 3000; considered one of the best rappers of all time, they have already collaborated on 2 tracks the previous year. An unexpected duo will be honoured with the 25-year-old Spanish singer, Rosalia.

"Assume Form" is the most Pop project of the artist's career. It is found in a universe particularly airy with singing, with melodies whose atmosphere finds its uniqueness by a peaceful attitude. Here is a track list unveiled by Amazon:

01. Assume From

02. Mile High (feat. Travis Scott and Metro Boomin)

03. Tell Them (feat. Moses Sumney and Metro Boomin)

04. Into the Red
05. Barefoot in the Park (feat. Rosalía)

06. Can’t Believe the Way We Flow

07. Are You In Love?

08. Where’s the Catch? (feat. André 3000)

09. I’ll Come Too

10. Power On

11. Don’t Miss It

12. Lullaby For My Insomniac