James Blake Announces The Release Day Of The New Album 'Assume Form'

Image: James Blake

After the release of the new single ‘Do not Miss It’ and the studio video together with the new pop star Rosalìa, James Blake has formally declared the arrival of his new album. It will be entitled ‘Assume Form.’ The album will be formed of 12 tracks, including a few exciting collaborations with Rosalìa, Andre3000 and Travis Scott. The launch day has been set on Friday 18 January. Find below the official tracklist:

01. Assume From

02. Mile High (feat. Travis Scott and Metro Boomin)

03. Tell Them (feat. Moses Sumney and Metro Boomin)

04. Into the Red
05. Barefoot in the Park (feat. Rosalía)

06. Can’t Believe the Way We Flow

07. Are You In Love?

08. Where’s the Catch? (feat. André 3000)

09. I’ll Come Too

10. Power On

11. Don’t Miss It

12. Lullaby For My Insomniac