Listen to Kendrick Lamar’s New Album DAMN.

Kendrick Lamar has released his new album DAMN., the highly-anticipated follow-up to 2015’s To Pimp a Butterfly. The new LP includes the previously released track “HUMBLE.,” which debuted at #2 on the Hot 100. U2, Rihanna, and Zacari are featured on the album; BADBADNOTGOOD, DJ Dahi, the Alchemist, 9th Wonder, and more also have credits. When he released “The Heart Part 4,” Kendrick teased that he’d be doing something on April 7. When that date came, a pre-order link surfaced with the title ALBUM, blacked-out artwork, the full credits, and the official release date. Last year, Kendrick released the collection untitled unmastered.